gsssdr

Patient Testimonials

Get a total hysterectomy done

 Dr. G.S.S. Mohapatra is undoubtedly one of the very best, listens to all your issues, gives a well detailed explanation of what you are having trouble with and then recommends for all possible solutions that would be best for you. I had to get a total hysterectomy done and He delivered exactly what he promised : – not a drop of blood was lost during surgery – as pain-free as it could possibly be – no negative after effects at all. What I was in awe of that his team was available 24*7, for the smallest query. I remember asking them for advice, post 1.5 months of my surgery, over text messages at 6 am in the morning and I got the necessary response within minutes. Apollo has a remarkable team of doctors ! They personally look into the minute details of every aspect of each patient throughout your stay including food, medications, comfort, follow-up.

Snigdha Bose

Snigdha Bose

Review after a month of my endometriosis surgery

Hi I am writing this review after a month of my endometriosis surgery done by Dr.G.S.S Mohapatra Sir at Apollo Hospital, Bhubaneswar. My situation was very complicated and the way G.S.S Sir had handled, speaks about the rich experience and expertise. Me and my family were very worried as I was having severe lower abdomen pain from a month or so. But the way Sir has handled and assured of best result to us was something worth appreciating. Lastly he is indeed a good, well behaved and professional doctor with rich experience in his field 😊…thanks doctor and his team. Don’t hesitate to approach him, he is one of the best in this business…

Dipti Prusty

Dipti Prusty

I underwent laparoscopy surgery

I underwent laparoscopy surgery for removal of a fibroid in Apollo Hospital Bhubaneswar by Dr.GSS Mohapatra.Operation was successful and the treatment rendered by Dr.Mohapatra and his team was wonderful.Dr.Mohapatra and his team were very friendly and helpful.I am very impressed by the care taken by him and his team during pre and post surgery. I was in UK and my problem was not properly addressed by doctors there.On my return to Odisha, I consulted Dr.GSS Mohapatra.After thorough check up and tests, he operated the fibroid by a laparoscopic surgery and now my problem is over.I am confident to have received the best treatment and very obliged to Dr.Mohapatra and pray God for his success in his professional journey.

Ankita Parija

Ankita Parija

Journey of my Pregnancy

 My pregnancy journey became more easy after consulting with sir. GSS sir’s team was always there whenever I needed. Even after staying away from bbsr I never faced problem in consulting.

Aseema Dash

Aseema Dash

A wonderful doctor to relay on

A wonderful doctor to relay on without any doubt. He had been our source of motivation from the beginning when I was dealing with fertility issues and unable to conceive till the birth of my baby. Thank you Sir for all your advice. You are best in the field (I can say because I had been to many doctors with my fertility issues). May God bless you and your family.

Kalyani Padhi, Mob – 8984293660 Date – 20/01/2017

Kalyani Padhi

I am very happy

During my first pregnancy I consulted to Dr. GSS Mohapatra Sir and I am very happy with his treatment. I delivered a baby boy on 14th Jan 2019 as AMRI hospital. He is a great doctor and very friendly in nature as well as a great human being. He always been there for their patients even when he is on holidays. Than you Sir for your wonderful care. You have a lovely combination of professionalism and caring. I appreciate it very much. Mob – 9837476241

Date – 09/04/2017

Kamaljeet Kaur

I can’t thank him enough for making us feel comfortable and cared

Having no previous experience with Dr. G.S.S. Mohapatra, we were very skeptical as to how our conversation and consultation will proceed. But on the contrary we were quite amazed to see his courteous behavior and extremely knowledgeable experience. Thanks to his quick and timely advice, we had a healthy baby. Even when we were admitted in the hospital, he regularly visited and sought feedback on administrative aspects also along with medical care aspects. I can’t thank him enough for making us feel comfortable and cared. USA, Mob:  +17323713454  Date – 13/05/2017

Mr Sudhir Jena

And the very first meeting with him did the MAGIC

When we decided to get our babies delivered in India.. we were in a fix as deciding the place and then the hospital was a task in itself .. as Google had confused us to the core 😉 After reading through multiple reviews and discussing with friends/family, we finally decided to consult Dr G S S Mohapatra .. and the very first meeting with him did the MAGIC 💫 A thorough gentleman in true sense … well behaved, focused and above all his patience to listen through your joy and sorrows .. With his guidance, expertise and skillset, we are now proud parents of TWINS 👫 We would like to thank him from the bottom of our heart and wish him all the best for his future endeavors.

Mrs and Mr Surjeet Mohanty, USA, Mob.+6592300735 Date – 14/07/2017

Mrs and Mr Surjeet Mohanty

Not only a doctor but a great human being

I firstly will glad to inform that I am blessed with a baby boy one year before that too with so many complications. Thanx to Dr GSS sir, surekha mam and there team.again i had one another complication with fibroid. but it was again being smoothly operated by the same team. They r not only the doctors but a great human being with good soul and down to earth.today i m flying like a bird even after 2 operations within one year. that because of there beautiful hands….wish u a good luck with more more achievements further. Date – 14/07/2017

Mamata Patra

Thank you for keeping our hope alive during this stressful time

Going through childbirth is a mix of immense pain followed by immense happiness. In this journey, the presence of a wonderful doctor is simply priceless.  If every doctor strives to be as caring and generous as you, the world would be filled with smiles and laughter instead of pain and sorrow. Thank you for keeping our hope alive during this stressful time when I had lost all hope of getting pregnant. Words are not enough to express my happiness and gratitude. You are such a reliable and respected obstetrician. Thanks , for comforting me and taking away all my stress, Thanks for everything! 🙂  Date – 26/11/2017
Thanks!
Sucharita & Abhijeet
Sucharita Dixit 9535765606

Sucharita & Abhijeet

He and his whole team was there for during the odd hours

Dr GSS Mohapatra n his whole team was a blessing for me. Though I started consulting the doctor during my 3rd trimester but he assured me that everything will b fine. He n his whole team was there for during the odd hours even n they shared their personal contact number in case of emergency. Special thanks to Dr.Surekha, Dr.Pragyan,Dr.Shaheen. Will b indebted whole life for the auspicious gift of my life my little angel Date – 10/11/2017
Eliza 9337329932

Eliza

My experience with Dr G S S Mohapatra sir is excellent

My experience with Dr G S S Mohapatra sir is excellent. He is not only a great surgeon but also a great human being. I m blessed with a baby boy on 10 th of February at Apollo hospital.  Throughout my journey Dr.  Mohapatra sir supported me a lot. Me n my entire family trusted him n got great result. He always encouraged his patients n never disappoint them. He has a great team  Dr surekha mam, Dr sangeeta mam n Dr pragyan mam they helped me a lot n morally supported me at each step n all r very helpful. I m very much thankful to Dr Mohapatra sir n his entire team for making our journey very smooth n so special. Heartly thank u sir.
Lizaleen 7894504645
Date – 08/12/2017

Lizaleen

He is not only the finest doctor in his discipline but also a most amazing human being

Where to start..The journey started with sir from AMRI hospital and now upto Apollo.only for sir though I always preferred amri but have to go to Apollo for check up 😁and he is not only the finest doctor in his discipline but also a most amazing human being .he leads a team just like him..f(dedicated and supportive any time..) My wife had some complications at night 3 am but As soon as i messaged sir about the problem he called back immediately ( which doc nomrally do that) n while I was out of town at that time but before I reached hospital, everything was already arranged by sir and by his team..(especially surekha mam,who stood besides my wife from the entry time of my wife to the hospital till she shifted to room after delivery, just like a personal relative)..sir had told me at that time as you have come in reference of me so nothing will happen and you all will be fine..That’s the word he kept and my baby girl,wife discharged from hospital healthy..During that very tensed period also his treatment and confidence was really amazing.. Thank you so much sir for all your timely help to our family.(no other doc had done so much even if I have known him personally).we owe you and surekha mam alot.. words will not suffice.. guys whosoever thinking of going to sir, please don’t think twice..he is the best doctor around..stay happy and good wishes to your family also..
Name: Mr. Kiran
NTPC, Kaniha
Date – 21/01/2018

Mr. Kiran

Caring doctors like you make it friendly and pleasing

The very thought of hospitalization is scary and traumatizing. But caring doctors like you make it friendly and pleasing. Thanks for your effective analysis and guidance. Else, I would never have been able to continue living a life of bliss… Thanks a lot Sir to you and your team..

Regards, Chitrasen Pradhan, S/o – Kanaka Manjari Pradhan, Deogarh, 9437880141

Date – 25/01/2018

Chitrasen Pradhan

I must admit that we were very lucky to have come across a doctor like you

Sir, Greetings from Kolkata!!

At the outset, I must admit that we were very lucky to have come across a doctor like you, so sincerely interested in the patient’s well-being. You are truly incredible at what you do and we are so thankful that we found you! During the delivery of my daughter, I very clearly remember how much you went out of your to comfort me and address all my apprehensions with utmost patience. I can’t thank you enough for the wealth of information provided us and the quality time you spend with us.

Doctor, you are pretty outstanding! I thank you once again for the safe delivery of my daughter which you preformed with great empathy and highest level of professionalism. Thank You.

Mrs. Mousumi Das, Kolkata, Mob – 9836332324

Date – 17/02/2018

Mrs. Mousumi Das

Everyone is happy with your support and behavior

Thank you Sir!! You have done everything at it’s best…!! Proud to be your student..!! You are legend in the making…!! Everyone is happy with your support and behavior.. Mob – 9439723925 Date – 22/02/2018

Dr Pratik Mohapatra

Successfully carried out our very critical cesarean case and blessed us with a baby boy

The most important quality of Dr GSS Mohapatra is his positive and friendly attitude towards patients. One will hardly find such a rare combination of experience, kindness, honesty and morality. I have deep respect and love for Dr GSS Sir. Successfully carried out our very critical cesarean case and blessed us with a baby boy. We are really lucky that we came under your guidance and treatment. Proud of you Sir. Wish you all success and happiness in life. Regards, Mob – 9853413250   Date – 17/03/2018

Chandan Agarwal

I appreciate everything you done for us

Thank you a lot for everything Sir. I appreciate everything you done for us. I sincerely will remember your contribution for my family when I needed the most. Thank you again. Mob – 9437008875

Date – 25/03/2018

Mrs Savitri Sahu

We had a child after 13.5 years and that too within 1 year of consultation

We are the most blessed couple on earth. You dear Dr. GSS are like god to us. As I always say that god doesn’t come himself to help us but sends a medium. And you were the medium. That is the reason why we had a child after 13.5 years and that too within 1 year of consultation. You are great Sir.

Mob – 7788000077 Date – 7/4/2018

Mrs Mr Jai Batra

Dear Doctor, you are the pride of Odisha

Dr GSS Mohapatra is a real prefessional Dr, who updates himself always about the new surgical technologies and explores new innovations. Doctor is very much affectionate and sober towards the patients, yes please keep your energetic and cheerful communication always. Dear Doctor, you are the pride of Odisha. You are a HERO. Mob – 7008810147   Date – 15/4/2018

Mr Ansuman Pattnaik

You are truly an amazing doctor for clarifying all the possible options

Thank you for the excellent care you gave to our little princess (Shivanshika) especially during the last two months prior to her birth. You are truly an amazing doctor for clarifying all the possible options that we had for complicated case of our delivery. Thank you again for your exceptional patience and professionalism that you have shown during the birth of our little princess.

My wife is also so thankful for being under the care of a very capable and wonderful doctor. It was probably by fate that we got you in the last moment of our delivery. Thank you for being so patience with us. I know I was difficult at times, but your patience and care helped me get well completely. You have been awesome. Thanks a ton for the bottom of our hearts!!!! Mob – 7045005623 Date – 3/5/2018

Debidatta and Rutuparna

Sir we are totally satisfied with your diagnosis

Doctor Sahab good evening. Sir you are the great personality. With your gentle man behavior, simplicity in talking have impressed us at the first sight itself. You are like our god who has always guided us. I was also impressed when you took decision and advise us like a elder brother for removal from my wife’s abdomen. Sir we are totally satisfied with your diagnosis. Regards,

IOCL Paradip

Date – 17/05/2018

Mrs and Mr Ukey

Thank you Doctor for your immense support during my third trimester of pregnancy

Thank you Doctor for your immense support during my third trimester of pregnancy and bringing our baby safely into our life. You have always responded via text or call whenever required. Thanks once again. Mob – 7760594488   Date – 8/6/2018

Shramee Nandy

Proudly I can admit it as you are the best ever Gynecologist in Eastern India

Thank you a lot sir for your utmost love and care. The experience which we felt is really like a family member and your right time decision at the crucial stage really appreciated. Proudly I can admit it as you are the best ever Gynaecologist in Eastern India. I personally recommend everyone to consult with you for their day to day problems and get the service from you as a homely felt Doctor. Mob – 9937922743 Date – 15/4/2019

DP Tripathy

Who are looking for an Obstetrician or Gynecologist at bbsr please consult with Dr GSS sir

We are from west bengal but presently we live at bbsr. when my wife susmita got pregnant for first time at bbsr, i was little confused where should i consult , in west bengal or at bbsr. then i started surfing internet and search for an good Obstetrician at bbsr. I got lot of Obstetrician and lot of reviews. but the reviews on Dr.GSS Mohapatra attracted me deeply. Accordingly we booked an appointment with sir. from our first visit we were totally impressed by his polite,decent,friendly behavior. my wife was very well throughout the pregnancy by his excellent medicine and advise. At the time of CS delivery my wife stayed for 4 days in AMRI hospital. this 3rd May 2018 we are blessed with a baby girl. it was a wonderful feeling. besides this, the management system of AMRI , behavior of doctors, nurses, staffs is very good. we had a great experience here. Here I should cite about Dr.Manshvi madam who is very very careful and sympathetic to patient. i would like to suggest people who are looking for an Obstetrician or Gynecologist at bbsr please consult with sir and all problem will be solved definitely. Thank u so much sir. God bless you. From: Uttam Das & Susmita Das Roy New AG colony, Nayapally Bhubaneswar -751012

Date – 23/5/2019

Uttam Das

Really doctor like him is boon for society

I am one of lucky patient who has delivered an angel under the supervision of Mohapatra sir. Being my first pregnancy I am very much worried & have little complications due to my high blood pressure. My first conversation with mohapatra sir is so relaxing & pleasant that half of my illnesses went away . Sir is very nice,humble & friendly doctor. Really doctor like him is boon for society. Mob – 7509110377

Date – 14/06/2019

Sandipti Sahoo

Dr GSS Sir is very much co-operative and an excellent human being

We were extremely delighted by the treatment given by Dr. G S S Mohapatra during recent birth of my little Angel on 27th March. He is very much co-operative and an excellent human being. I joined with my wife express our sincere gratitude to him. VSS Nagar, Bbsr

Mob – 8018098832  Date – 17/07/2019

P R Panigrahi

Thanks Dr for helping us to pass through this difficult times

From the start of day 1 of visit , Dr Mohapatra has build the confidence within us by clearly explaining the cause ,the course of treatment and future aspects of it.During hospitalization he took utmost responsibility of my (patient) well being and guided us whenever we needed him. Thanks Dr for helping us to pass through this difficult times.  Date – 15/09/2019

Shrutee Nandy

We have found Dr.GSS Sir from internet based on various patient’s reviews

It’s been 11 months of smooth journey with Dr. GSS Mahapatra. Before conceiving our baby we were about to clueless where to go, whom we should consult for prior consultation. During that time being a net addict person we have found Dr.GSS Sir from internet based on various patient’s reviews and other reputed website also. After our first consultation we were really impressed with his soft spoken and friendly nature that made us feel that now we are at the right place. Anyone can feel free to tell him any problem/doubt. After our first visit we have conceived our baby within 1.5month. His positive and polite behavior, useful suggestions and medicine everything is excellent. This Feb, 2018 we are blessed with a baby boy without any complications. Being an out state individual all my family members are so happy to see my fastest recovery right after CS. We are also thankful to entire team of Sir (Dr Saheen, Dr. Manasvi, Dr. Asutosh, Dr. Asis and many more could not able to remember the names) for their continuous support and caring nature during stay at AMRI. ‘Thank you’ is not the perfect word to give you a testimonial. We are forever grateful to him for this unforgettable smooth journey under his supervision. We wholeheartedly appreciate everything you’ve done for us. Undoubtedly he is one of the best doctor. God Bless You Sir 🙂 Regards Soumya Mitra & Santa Dolui.

Date – 11/10/2019

Santa Dolui

Sir is the best doctor as well as best person

Sir is the best doctor as well as best person I have ever met..sir has the nice attitude towards patient n very friendly behaviour which is most important for a patient for which a patient is very much comfortable with the doctor…thank you very much sir for giving me the most precious thing of my lyf @my child…

Date – 14/08/2018

Smrutirekha Parida

Words cannot express gratitude that me & my wife have for Dr GSS Mohapatra

After consultation with so many reputed doctors we found Dr.Mohapatra’s information through Google.Read about him & reviews and decided for a consultation from him.Our first telephonic conversation with him made us realise that now we are at the right place.His humbleness,and positivity gave us strength to get ready for the surgery. He not only diagnosed our problem but also a great human being to interact with. Words cannot express gratitude that me & my wife have for him & his team for great care .You all are the epitome of what excellent health care provider should be. We are indebted to Dr.Mohapatra, Dr. Mansui, Dr.Shaheen,Nurses Saumya, Archana, Evanjalina, &other’s who’s names I can’t recall but appreciate. Excellent team at AMRI Bhubaneshwar. Excellent services.His knowledge & expertise are phenomenal. Always there for you to respond.Above all a gem of a person.I believe just go to him & you will forget your worries.We experienced those charismatic wibes from him. Dear Sir keep your blessings on us. Thanks & regards. Vikky & Uma. Niali. (Cuttack).

Mob – 9556422128   Date – 13/03/2019

Mrs Uma and Vikramjeet

This time he came as a Doctor and gifted with a baby boy

I heard that sometimes God comes in many forms to help you, and this time he came as a Doctor and gifted with a baby boy. You are an angel to my baby. Thanking you for your support, your friendly behaviour.. no more words. Mob – 9776318882, Date – 10/06/2020

Swetaleena Sahoo

He makes a tensed patient as strong person by his talking

I think Doctors are God for a patient. So, GSS Sir is God for me. I am very lucky as a patient of GSs Sir. He is as my own father. His friendly nature, positive attitude, talking wiht a very beautiful smile cures a patient 70% mentally. He makes a tensed patient as strong person by his talking… this is his best quality what I have felt… Thank you sir for your treatment. Thank you for everything. All the best for your future Sir. Balasore, Odisha. Mob – 7077973142,

Date – 12/06/2020

Minati Panigrahi

He is the best gynaecologist in the town

He is the best gynaecologist in the town, very rate combination of knowledge and superb behaviour. Just speak to him for a while, you shall be free from all worries… quickly to respond any query anytime… God bless him.

Mob – 7838776767, Date – 15/06/2020

Sujit Mohanty

Believably you had directed me in right path

Dear Dr. Mohapatra,

I am quite happy to learn that you have been awarded with the most prestigious and most sought after award. Truly I congratulate you on your achievements. Dear Sir I had a perception that one day you will be awarded in the right forum as I could visualize on the very day I had some sorts of Interaction with you relating to my wife’s gynecology problem. Believably you had directed me in right path. So my perception has come out true. So once again I applaud you success. With thanks and regards.

Mob – 9437053651, Date – 18/06/2020

Ajay Kumar Sahu

I will suggest for consulting with Dr GSS for any type of Gynaec problem

My wife’s delivery was done by Dr. GSS Mohapatra. My wife got a very nice treatment from him. He is a very well known to our family. Also the suggestion for treatment is very very good. I will suggest for consulting with Dr GSS for any type of Gynaec problem.

Jakarta, Indonesia. Mob – +6281287419635, Date – 10/07/2020

Mr. Sumit Biswal

He is very clear & very professional about his treatment

We have been to many Gynecologists before but we got to know about Dr GSS Mohapatra from our relatives. We visited Dr. GSS Mohapatra from AMRI hostpital. He is a very good, very nice person, we have ever met. We find him very sharp and quick to find the problem. He is very clear & very professional about his treatment. He always tries to boost patient mental condition positively and very supportive towards his patient.

We want to express our sincere appreciation for the promptness and professional care given to us. Our experience at this facility  was of the quickest and best we have ever encountered. Thank you so much Sir for providing such a beautiful smile on our life (our child). You are like god for us.

I highly recommend my family & friends to Visit Dr GSS Mohapatra.

Mob – 9777175176, Date – 17/07/2020

Saroj and Ipsita

Blessed with a Baby Boy on Rakhi Purnima

Blessed with a Baby boy on this auspicious occassion of Rakhi Purnima. Thank you Dr Gupta Sibasankar Mohapatra Sir for taking utmost care of me all these 9 months. Thanks a lot Sir. Need all your blessings.

Bhubaneswar, Mob – 7008341840

Pragyan Panigrahi & Biplab Mishra

Dr G S S Mohapatra sir is excellent

Our experience with Dr G S S Mohapatra sir is excellent. In my personal opinion he is one of the best doctor in Odisha. He is through gentlemen and always give positive reply. When u are experiencing your parenthood journey for the first time lot of quarries may come to your mind but when you discuss with him you will get all answer and come to home with smile. My baby was born during COVID-19 lock down period but all happen very smoothly. We also want to give special thanks to Dr. Saheen. She is always available without any hesitation you talk to her. At last we are very much thankful to Dr Mohapatra sir n his entire team. Mob +91 73779 14855, Bhubaneswar. Date – 22/07/2020

Kalidas Pati

We were very fortunate to have Dr.Mohapatra

We were very fortunate to have seen Dr.Mohapatra. On our initial visit he was incredibly through and detailed and we felt so confident is continuing care with him .Dr. Mohapatra is the perfect combination of warm and professional. I greatly appreciated throughout all of our follow up visit .we are now the parents to a 3 months old and we are so greatful to have started our journey with Dr. Mohapatra . Thank you so much sir . Mobile – +91 98864 97507, Bhubaneswar. Date – 25/07/2020

Sapan Behera

Doctor is equivalent to God

It’s true that Doctor is equivalent to God which is proved after meeting Dr.G SS Mahapatra sir & his Team Dr.

Mobile – +91 98613 29339, Bhubaneswar, Date – 03/09/2020

Samir Debta

Visited for pregnancy

It’s an amazing experience to be a mother for the first time . But in my case during such a pandemic situation like Corona I was being worried very much for my safest delivery. Ist I was being treated by other doctor but I couldn’t go there further bcoz of this pandemic situation. After that I heard about Dr GSS Mohapatra from 1 of my doctor friend. Actually my friend was so much satisfied and happy enough with the treatment of Dr. Mohapatra that he had recommend me to go there. Really I was very lucky to have Dr. Mohapatra as my gynaecologist.
He is a very friendly, very professional with kind hearted and softly spoken person . He is so confident and super skilled about his treatment on his patients that you can be relaxed and keep trust on him and his team completely. He and his team is the best team for your treatment.
Really sir 🙏😊 I wish you a long, happy, prosperous life ahead and thank you for being there for me and my husband when we were alone…

Mobile – +91 77357 33666, Bhubaneswar, Date 04/08/2020

Tithibhadra Mohapatra

Not only a best Dr but also so much caring

Not only a best Dr but also so much caring. My wife had pcod.we visited many Dr in Cuttack and BBSR but failed.with the help of God we consult Dr GSS Sir. In our first meeting he takes all responsible and starts medication.His two line that Dr GSS is responsible for ur problem and Om namah shivaya is gives mental strength to patient.finally we blessed with a baby boy.its only for blessings of God and Dr GSS sir.the journey to parenthood is very soft only for Dr GSS Sir. Can’t forget ur contribution towards our life.May god gives you 100 year healthy life.Lastly I feal the synonym of success is Dr GSS Sir.
BBSR, Mob – +91 98616 40175, Date – 06/08/2020

Barada Prasanna Tripathy

Visited him for the treatment of my mother’s Ovarian cysts

Got Dr.G S S Mohapatra’s details from internet and visited him for the treatment of my mother’s Ovarian cysts.Very patiently he heard us out and got her treated. Supremely confident doctor, highly recommended.

Kolkata, Mob – +918902058525, Date – 06/08/2020

Abhisekh

Fantastic journey to parenthood

Date: 07/08/2020

Truptimayee Samir Debta

Thank you so much Dr GSS Sir

It was my good luck that I got the opportunity to get consultation from Dr. G S S MOHAPATRA sir. I was suffering from PCOD & had one miscarriage. Everytime whenever I visited doctor, I felt so much relieved that I forgot everything & became confident. He has very good knowledge & vast experience, i admire him as one of the best gynecologist in India. I loved his way of talking & consultation, always ready to listen your query & after this he will give you his opinion, minimum medicine & minimum test, some time I used to ask him for some medicine or test but doctor clearly explained why this medicine or test are not required. Every time he explained me the purpose of the medicine & test. He is so much polite, supportive, gentle, contained & caring that always he has replied my query over phone or through messages, never felt irritated even for my stupid questions, during lockdown some medicine was not available at my location, he told the apollo pharmacy & after this apollo pharmacy delivered it to me. He is a complete gentle man, master in his field, he is not only a doctor he is guide for me, my panic, tension, stress every thing used to vanished after single conversation with him. I have complete faith on him, I have only listened to him. His team is also very good, they are so cooperative that I had never imagined that my delivery were that much smooth, trouble free. Even during covid situation their service was outstanding, I salute the team & my “pronam” all of his team members. They become our family. I wish all the best to my doctor sir & the team, & always be thankful to them. Specisl thanks to Doctor Sahin madam who has never felt irritated & always helped me & answered my all queries. I have blessed with a healthy baby girl, Doctor G S S sir is just another name of GOD in my life. Best wishes from me & my husband for giving such a nice experience we will be always thankful, pronam sir.

Yajnaseni Goswami

IOCL, Paradip. Dt – 26/08/2020. Mob – 8763015637

Yajnaseni Goswami

He is very generous, humble and above all a responsible doctor

Being treated by one of the best Gynaecologist in kolkata for my first issue I have to move to Bhubaneswar suddenly with alot of tension, worry and confusion as I don’t know how to choose a good doctor. Ofcourse like all mothers I too was concerned for my baby. I searched and came across his name and eventually decided to visit him and trust me it was my best decision.

Though first visit was with doubts as I was bit hesitant and confused (naturally with all pregnancy hormones) but it was all gone with each time I met him. Some instances like me and my husband (specially) used to push him for prescribing me some good vitamins or fish oils etc etc but he used to laugh and reply “Abdul Kalam’s mother didn’t have it and so shan’t you.” It was very clear from the beginning that he is totally against of unnecessary test, medicines or anything that bears any extra cost. It was absolutely no no for him.

Things get tougher when Covid hits us on March and I am amongst those who carried their best pregnancy part in that hard times. But the best part was still I was assisted through WhatsApp, phone calls in my time of need. And thats how the entire journey passed smoothly like a blink of eyes and he gave me my daughter in my arms.

I wont forget how compassionately he soothes me in my pre delivery room and asked me not to worry, put my faith on him and relax and believe me I was not disappointed at any point of time. He is very generous, humble and above all a responsible doctor who cares for his patients. My best wishes for him and my suggestion for others to trust him completely.

BBSR, +91 98363 57770, Date – 03/09/2020

Antara Mistry

You are an extraordinary doctor

In the beautiful journey of motherhood,being in a hospital is a terrible experience, but you made me feel like home. Your caring and extra effort to make me comfortable is truly remarkable. Before saying that you are an extraordinary doctor, I want to tell you that you are an extraordinary human being. No words are enough to appreciate the service you did. Thank you in my folding hand for gifting me new life with my loving baby and showing me so much care and concern. Nd special thanks to dr saheen and OT team for their full support.

Mob – 88957 20416, Date – 03/09/2020

Dr Rosalin Puhan

I had the opportunity to have consultation with versatile Surgeon Dr.G.S.S.Mohapatra

I had the opportunity to have consultation with versatile Surgeon Dr.G.S.S.Mohapatra regarding treatment of my wife Nibedita. The date of surgery was scheduled to 27th August 2020. As the countdown started, the patient became impatient due to fear and anxiety. At that critical juncture, the motivational words of Dr.Mohapatra showed a ray of confidence and moral boosting to the patient. Operation started as scheduled. I was in the waiting longue adjacent to the O T, Dr Mohapatra came out of O.T with the remark ‘operation successful ‘. He was also very cordial in post operative care for which the patient was discharged after two days. The emotional expression of the patient at the time of discharge was worth viewing. During my stay at Apolo Hospital as a bystander, I witnessed similar facial expressions of other patients of Dr.Mohapatra. From the core of my heart, I immensely express my gratitude as a note of appreciation to the noble surgery rendered by Dr.Mohapatra with optimum advanced surgical procedures. Dr.Mohapatra deserves five star rating for his outstanding achievement. With the blessings of Almighty, the journey of success of Dr.Mohapatra should march on in geometric progression in treating critical patients with advanced medical procedure and professional excellence. Thank you Doctor for adding one more success story to your achievement folder.

BBSR, Mob – Mob +91 94370 49304, Date: 07/09/2020

Mrs Nibedita Patnaik

The vast experience of Dr Mohapatra makes you feel in a most safest hand

It is said Doctors are like Gods. When it comes to Dr Mohapatra, the personal care responsibility and above all the charismatic professional approach would definitely makes the Proverb to a feel like statement. The vast experience of Dr Mohapatra makes you feel in a most safest hand. I wish him a healthy and successful life. We all love you Sir.
Mr chandan mishra
BBSR, Mob – 7873751752, Date: 05/09/2020

Mr Chandan Mishra

Thank you Dr GSS Mohapatra

 

Bhubaneswar, Mobile – 7326054540, Date – 09/09/2020

Prachi Manaswini Prusty

I have been consulting Dr. G. S. S. Mohapatra since the beginning of my pregnancy

I have been consulting Dr. G. S. S. Mohapatra since the beginning of my pregnancy. He has been there to answer all my queries and doubts throughout my pregnacy and post-pregnancy. But what was different was: “personal touch”, addressing them together with me. Not just me, but also helped my husband understand different situations. He made sure to follow up after each problem I had and ensured that my delivery goes smooth and fine, and it did. He started preparing for delivery way before the time. I am glad to have had come across such a wonderful doctor.

Date: 16/10/2020. Bhubaneswar, Cell – 8280329402

Dr. Mitrabinda Pattanaik

Advise from a Gyno Doctor GSS Mohapatra

After getting advise from a gyno doctor to put my wife on injections for one month, I visited GSS sir for second opinion, on the very first visit he has limited medicines upto folic acid, calcium and iron. Since then upto delivery we were under him treatment and everything gone on right path. Even though COVID pandemic he was available to advise. On the delivery date all over procedure went smoothly. Post delivery medicines are also very effective to recover.

Date: 18/10/2020, NALCO. Cell – 9437381609

Himanshu Rai

Best Doctor ever met😊

Best Doctor ever met😊 We all go to doctor for some kind of problem/assistance but He is Such kind of Doctor who fill up the patient with positive energy. He explains each and every aspect and never get irritated even if you ask again. He is very kind and down towards earth person and more interestingly in every visit to him he will make you smile 😃 and lighten the positive things. His treatment is like that You will know by yourself only that how n what the treatment is undergoing. Most importantly, his treatment is very very transparent which is rarely available these days. He takes care like family❤️ n provide the best possible treatment. I thanks to Him and his team for his family ❤️like feeling while treatment/assistance under him. All the team was available anytime when I needed the help whether Day or Night. I wish him n his team for best n healthy life to serve the mass people and benefits the humanity. At last but not least Dr. GSS Mohaptra Sir is a God gifted Doctor❤️🙏

10/10/2020. Nalco, Bhubaneswar. Cell – 7827433620

Manish Kumar

Heavenly Service to People

Sir, you and your team did wonderful job. I am greatful to you and personlally thanks to You, Dr. Surekha and Dr. Anu for nicely monitoring and helping me.

I Pray Almighty to give you strength to render such pious and heavenly service to people for all times to come.
Jai Jagannath🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷

Bhubaneswar, Dt – 23/10/2020. Mobile – 93383 12061

Mrs Bharati Manjari

Thank you so much sir Dr.GSS MOHAPATRA for the difference you have made in our lives!

Thank you so much sir Dr.GSS MOHAPATRA for the difference you have made in our lives! Your kindness, sincere caring, and concern has made everything better “Thank you so very much for taking care of me and my little bunch of happiness my baby boy .Every day of our life will be better because of you.
You have been always comforting to us, throughout this pregnancy period. I never had thought my pregnancy journey would have been so smooth and yet a hustle free one. Keep smiling and keep doing what you do so well. You truly make a difference in the medical field with your amazing staff.

Thank you and regards,

Date: 27/10/2020, Bhubaneswar, Mob.+91 7328-817885

Sumegha and Tapan.

Thank you so much Dr Gupta Sibasankar Mohapatra from the bottom of hearts

Sagarika Mohapatra

Bhubaneswar, 2/11/2020

One of the finest Gynac surgeon we have ever met

One of the finest Gynac Surgeon.We have ever met. Most genuine and Knowledgeable person with a clear and practical apporach. Has a positive drive towards any kind of problem. His Polite and friendly attitude will melt away half of the tensions.

Krupa

Leeds, United Kingdom, Mob - +447446494501

I can rate maximum, But it allows only 5

Thank you for being such a good and wonderful doctor and human being!! I can rate maximum, But it allows only 5. Fantastic experience to deliver my first baby with your hand to bring new champ to world without any hiccups. From bottom of my heart Big thank for all extraordinary service and knowledge to explain all our queries in a channelized way.

Mrs. Alish Mohanty, Canada, Mob – 1465705553. Date – 30/06/2020

Mrs. Alish Mohanty

Canada,Mob - 1465705553

We were extremely delighted by the treatment given by Dr. G S S Mohapatra

Thanks a lot sir. We were extremely delighted by the treatment given by Dr. G S S Mohapatra during recent birth of my little Angel(Ishaanvi) on 24th May. He is very much co-operative and an excellent human being. I joined with my wife and express our sincere gratitude to him. Keep your blessings on us always.

Yours Ishaanvi, Poonam and Dibya

+65 85026493

A blissful journey under guidance of Dr. GSS Mohapatra

A blissful journey under guidance of Dr. GSS Mohapatra 😊 The bliss of being a mother is more than words. Pregnancy, the beautiful journey becomes more blissful with God’s grace and the guidance of a perfect doctor. And I feel very blessed to have Dr. Gss Mohapatra as my doctor. An expecting mom only can understand the queries that raises during pregnancy, the worries for her baby growing with in her,especially in this pandemic. So with all the worries I asked sir that if I ‘ll be tested covid positive then what sir?? He simply replied with a smile “my soul will not allow you to let you go madam and I’ll definitely do the surgery at my own risk “.Those motivating words really builds the doctor patient relationship with a great trust. Following all his advice I was blessed with a sweet little angel. Me and my husband are truly satisfied and happy with the treatment and post operative care that I got. We thank Dr. Gss Mohapatra, Dr. SHAHIN, Dr. SUREKHA,Dr.Anu,Dr.Sambit Das, Dr. P. K Dey, the OT and Nursing staffs and the entire team who were associated, for their care and support. Finally at the time of discharge while thanking Gss sir, I got tears in my eyes by hearing his words that “everything happens with OM NAMAH SHIVAY and I am just a mediator”. To this humble person and a doctor who didn’t even took a single credit of his knowledge and experience, saying THANK YOU will be a very small word. I pray to almighty for his healthy, peaceful, blissful and successful life ahead. 😊 Also being a music lover me and my husband will not hesitate to express our gratitude by dedicating a song to Sir. Hume jo tumhara Sahara na milta, Bhanwar me hi rehete kinara na milta. Hum asha ki ladiyaan na rehe rehe pirote, Agar tum na hote,agar tum na hote.. 😊🙏🙏

IOCL, Paradip. Date – 9.11.2020, Phone – 88478 53667

Archana Mishra

IOCL, Paradip. Date - 9.11.2020, Phone - 88478 53667

Sending my gratefulness to the best doctor

Sending my gratefulness to the best doctor I have ever seen. You have given a new life to my mother. Thank you for your excellent treatment and also grateful for your friendly staffs, especially Dr. Surekha Madam. Again, Thank u Sir.🙏

NALCO, Bhubaneswar, Date: 9.11.2020, Mobile – +91 87630 62387

Mrs Nandini Dehury

NALCO, Bhubaneswar, Date: 9.11.2020, Mobile - +91 87630 62387

Sending my gratefulness to the best doctor

Sending my gratefulness to the best doctor I have ever seen. You have given a new life to my mother. Thank you for your excellent treatment and also grateful for your friendly staffs, especially Dr. Surekha Madam. Again, Thank u Sir.🙏

NALCO, Bhubaneswar, Date: 9.11.2020, Mobile – +91 87630 62387

Mrs Nandini Dehury

NALCO, Bhubaneswar, Date: 9.11.2020, Mobile - +91 87630 62387

I’ll always be thankful to Dr. G.S.S Mohapatra and the entire team

I had my c-section on 21st of September.. Got to know about Dr. Mohapatra from a family relative . Literally enjoyed my pregnancy days . Mohapatra sir’s guidance helped me a lot to overcome all sorts of difficulties like severe acidity problems and all other problems as well. Too many good memories covers everything. I enjoyed my pregnancy days…and I’ll always be thankful to Dr. G.S.S Mohapatra and the entire team , especially Dr. Surekha Mam and Saheen Mam… 😊😊😊All you need to do is just trust his words and follow him..

Komal Samantray

Bhubaneswar. Date - 30.11.2020, Phone - 86581 31633

He is amazing Doctor really

He is amazing Doctor really, Knowledgeable Easy appointment Promptness Very Friendly discussion with me Accurate Diagnosis Appropriate follow up In right time right moment he was save my life. Thank u so much sir🙏🙏.. Always God give super natural strainth to you sir..

Smita Mishra

Dt - 09/12/2020 Cell - 9348219312, Bhubaneswar

One of the finest doctor

One of the finest doctor

Sidharth Seth

Dt - 10/12/2020, Mob - 99370 65477, Bhubaneswar

It has been a wonderful experience with Dr. GSS Mohapatra

It has been a wonderful experience with Dr. GSS Mohapatra and team. Especially Dr. Sahin and Dr. Surekha have been extremely caring throughout. Having diagnosed with some complications in my pregnancy journey I thought it will be a little difficult for me but Dr. GSS Mohapatra and his team made sure i go through a smooth one. All the doctors of his team have been patient enough and tried their level best to constantly guide me over phone with the prescriptions. They were always just a call away, 24*7 available. I am extremely thankful to Dr. GSS Mohapatra and his entire team for all the care they have taken of me and would suggest everyone else to go with Dr. GSS Sir, one of the best in town for an amazing experience.

Rupali Nayak

Dt - 13/12/2020 Cell - 8984545075, Bhubaneswar

Pregnancy is every woman’s dream

Pregnancy is every woman’s dream and I was thrilled when I came to know of mine in the month of May 2020. I was extremely delighted as it was my first time experiencing the feeling yet was scared due to the ongoing pandemic situation in the country. It had only been a year that we were in Bhubaneswar. Neither did we know anybody here nor could we travel back home owing to the lockdown and hence decided to carry on with our pregnancy here. After a lot of research we zeroed in on Dr. Mohapatra. I clearly remember the before and after feeling, the day of my first consultation, I went in a scared girl and came out a confident woman, with a belief that under his care and guidance,we can take care of this pregnancy ourselves.

Since then, time just flew like anything and today I hold a healthy baby in my lap, all thanks to Dr. Mohapatra and his team (especially Dr. Surekha). Dr. Mohapatra is truly an exceptional doctor and I can’t praise him enough. He has this quality that diffuses all the worries in the room and one comes out smiling with a sigh of relief. He has a great sense of humour but never does he miss to inform the patient of the situation at hand and ways to tackle it. In short, we had a great experience with him. He always patiently listened to all my queries (howsoever stupid they were) and never let even a single one go unanswered. Never once did he make us feel rushed. His attention and dedication was at the same high since my first consultation to the last. At times, I truly felt like I was his only patient. He made both my husband and myself feel extremely comfortable during a stressful situation. He is an incredibly knowledgeable person. I would strongly recommend him to any family and friend, without hesitation. He truly is an exceptional doctor and a wonderful human being and deserves all the praises. We shall ever be grateful to Dr. GSS Mohapatra for his support and guidance.

Last but not the least, this journey could not have been the same without the constant support of Dr. Surekha, I cannot thank her enough for her affection, care and guidance. She is truly a wonderful person both professionally and personally.

Prerana Singh

RBI, Bhubaneswar, Date: 14.12.2020, Mobile - +91 9644500131

I express my sincere gratitude to G.S.S Sir and his dedicated team for my safe journey to motherhood

At a time when Covid 19 pandemic, restrictions were at peak and I was around 21 weeks pregnancy when I decided to shift from Kharagpur (where I was undergoing treatment) to my hometown,Bhubaneswar and started consulting G.S.S sir. On the very first meeting, G.S.S. Sir cut down the medicines I was on to a bare minimum and assured me that too many medications on the pretext of complications are not worth it. He helped me understand that pregnancy is a natural physiological process and not a disease. He boosted my morale and I developed full confidence in him. He said, “Patient care is my top priority “. He is highly positive-minded, well-mannered, and takes personal care. Ultimately, he kept to his words and proved it in action.  He designed my treatment in such a way that the medicines administered were compatible and tests advised were bare minimum. He also arranged consultations with other Specialists when required. In short G.S.S. Sir left no stone unturned for my safe delivery. I owe him from the core of my heart. He with his competent committed and motivated team arranged my emergency CS operation and post-operative hospital stay such that it was hassle-free for me and my family who attended to me during the period. I was impressed that they applied all modern technology and management tools for success in this endeavor. Lastly, I express my sincere gratitude to G.S.S.Sir and his dedicated team for my safe journey to motherhood.

Tungabidya Panda

Bhubaneswar. Date - 15.12.2020, Phone - 7978329310

Dr. GSS sir confirmed to operate adenomyosis

The experience was very good. The doctor was available all the time for us.All other doctors has refused for operating adenomyosis since last 7 years but Dr. GSS sir confirmed to operate adenomyosis.The operation of adenomyosis was done successfully on Dated :15.12.2020 Everything went so softly that we didn’t have to worry much. Finally we got treatment from him.Thanks to Dr. GSS sir, Dr.Surekha mam & team.

Pinky and Sumit Singh

Keonjhar. Date - 15.12.2020, Phone - 7008405991

Dr.GSS Mohapatra sir…You are a God Gifted Doctor

Dear Sir, Only one thing that describes you is that You are a man with a golden heart. I have always felt safe and secure under your treatment.Thank you so much for being so professional yet so friendly. The way you encourage your patients is commendable. In each visit of mine you fill me up with positive energy .You take care like family and provide the best possible treatment. Thank you so much sir and your whole team…Especially Surekha Mam..for all your love and care towards me in throughout my pregnancy ❤ Last but not the least Dr.GSS Mohapatra sir…You are a God Gifted Doctor.. Keep loving your patients the way you do… Keep Growing!!!

Swayamsiddha Panda

Bhubaneswar. Date - 5.01.2021, Phone - 7205073507

Thanks Dr G S S Mohapatra for the detailed diagnosis, guidance & treatment related to my issues

I would take this opportunity to thank Dr G S S Mohapatra for the detailed diagnosis, guidance & treatment related to my issues. Dr G S S Mohapatra patiently listens to your concerns and then explains you about the diagnosis, situation & any challenges in detail. He welcomes any queries and gives you a holistic solution which is inclined for the best of your health. He gives advice for adequate number of tests, which helps him to take right judgement and decision. He counsel you with positive words of hope along with some good humor when you are really troubled with your worries. I would also like to thank Dr. Surekha Joshi from his team, who is there for any consultation, queries and suggestions at the time of need. You can trust Dr. G S S Mohapatra, Dr. Surekha and team for any Gynecology related issues.

From USA

Monali Mohapatra

USA, Phone - +1 (647) 965-9916 , Dt - 14/01/2021

I have only positive things to say about my experience with Dr GSS Mohapatra and team

It was a nice experience with the entire team. I have only positive things to say about my experience with Dr GSS Mohapatra and team. They are professionals and friendly both at the same time. Sir has guided us very well and made us comfortable through my pregnancy. I am really thankful to the team. Let me share my experience. We were having our initial pregnancy examination in Bengaluru and later in 7th month of the pregnancy we decided to have the delivery in Bhubaneswar. Here in Bhubaneswar we were really clueless where to go for further checkup and for smooth process as being a first time parent we were nervous.After a thorough internet surfing we narrowed down our search to Dr Mohapatra. As we had visited two different medical professionals ,here are my browny points for Dr Mohapatra 1- He and his team make you comfortable and explain the entire journey of pregnancy. 2- He hand overs booklet that lists everything that you might need to know and can save your energy and time such as what to do if have vomiting tendancy or mild fever and many more. That gives all the first hand information and keeps a track of your pregnancy journey. This booklet is a mini medical assistance to you and speaks a thousand words about the professionalism of the team. 3- He explains the reason and necessity for the medications he suggests. 4- Clears out all the myth about pregnancy. 5- Team is just a phone call/message away and they are right there to answer your query. 6- I had c-section, and it was really smooth and stress free process.We were guided at each step and action. 7- Team owns the responsibility. 8- Team makes sure that nothing stops you to get the best. At the end i would say,we made a wise and fruitful decision to get consulted with sir. I was completely guarded by sir and his team, specially Dr Surekha. Ma’am was always there with extra care towards me. And here I highly recommend Dr G S S Mohapatra and team. My sincere thanks to sir and team.

Tulasi Manjari Nayak

Bhubaneswar, 29/01/2021. Mob - 9090323849

I have only positive things to say about my experience with Dr GSS Mohapatra and team

It was a nice experience with the entire team. I have only positive things to say about my experience with Dr GSS Mohapatra and team. They are professionals and friendly both at the same time. Sir has guided us very well and made us comfortable through my pregnancy. I am really thankful to the team. Let me share my experience. We were having our initial pregnancy examination in Bengaluru and later in 7th month of the pregnancy we decided to have the delivery in Bhubaneswar. Here in Bhubaneswar we were really clueless where to go for further checkup and for smooth process as being a first time parent we were nervous.After a thorough internet surfing we narrowed down our search to Dr Mohapatra. As we had visited two different medical professionals ,here are my browny points for Dr Mohapatra 1- He and his team make you comfortable and explain the entire journey of pregnancy. 2- He hand overs booklet that lists everything that you might need to know and can save your energy and time such as what to do if have vomiting tendancy or mild fever and many more. That gives all the first hand information and keeps a track of your pregnancy journey. This booklet is a mini medical assistance to you and speaks a thousand words about the professionalism of the team. 3- He explains the reason and necessity for the medications he suggests. 4- Clears out all the myth about pregnancy. 5- Team is just a phone call/message away and they are right there to answer your query. 6- I had c-section, and it was really smooth and stress free process.We were guided at each step and action. 7- Team owns the responsibility. 8- Team makes sure that nothing stops you to get the best. At the end i would say,we made a wise and fruitful decision to get consulted with sir. I was completely guarded by sir and his team, specially Dr Surekha. Ma’am was always there with extra care towards me. And here I highly recommend Dr G S S Mohapatra and team. My sincere thanks to sir and team.

Tulasi Manjari Nayak

Bhubaneswar, 29/01/2021. Mob - 9090323849

My fibroids operation was successfully done

Sir is very nice.. he understands the issue that a patient is having. Great attitude! He and his assistant take proper care if there is any operations and all. My fibroids operation was successfully done because of him and now my heath is quite better than before.. thanks to sir.. I really appreciate his work!

KRISHNA KABITA HOTA

Bhubaneswar, Date: 31.01.2021, Mobile - 9980226151

I hearlity thanks Dr GSS Mohapatra Sir

Swagatika Samal

Bhubaneswar, Date: 25.02.2021, Mobile - +917016706071

My dream photo made possible with my Baby

Anjan Kumar Singh & Chinmayee Pradhan

Jajpur, 2/11/2020, Cell - 94375 05126

Our heart felt regards to Dr GSS Mohapatra

Subhrasmita Pradhan

Bhubaneswar, 15/05/2020

When we met Dr Gss Mahapatra we were pretty confident from the first consultation

I believe that these 9 months are very precious and one always wants them the best as anything can go wrong at any point. So it is very helpful at this time to have good support, especially on the healthcare front especially from the doctors. Certainly, one has multiple options to select from, to go to any kind of facilities available in the city and we are happy we chose Apollo Hospital for our baby’s arrival. The reason was very simple – I had really good feedback for the facility as well as the doctor and our experience was also amazing when we visited the hospital for the first time. When we met Dr Gss Mahapatra we were pretty confident from the first consultation itself that we are in the right hands. Theses 9 months are definitely not easy and it has almost been a roller coaster with so many ups and downs and mostly downs. We used to panic and would get depressed at times and that is when the immense support from the doctor and her team made us feel most comfortable. So our overall experience has been very good as we have always got all the care, attention and proper treatment at all time❤️

Manisha Mahapatra

Dt - 9.6.21 Cell - 82608 85034, Bhubaneswar

Hands of God!

Hands of God!

I would love to put my experience in words. From the moment we (me and my wife Nirosha) started consulting Dr. G.S.S. Mohapatra till delivery of my baby boy on 29.05.2021 at Apollo Hospital BBSR and subsequent discharge of my wife, Dr. G.S.S And his team including Dr. Surekha gave top notch service. He counselled us the right way, made sure that we are guided properly and monitored everything personally. It is this service that made us keep complete faith in him and with god’s grace we are blessed with a beautiful soul.

Special thanks to Dr. Surekha at Apollo hospital who made sure that from admission to discharge was done smoothly and took special care of my wife.

Last but not least I would suggest anyone planning for child to visit Dr. G.S.S. Mohapatra and his team without any second thought and you will not be disappointed. He and his team are truly the hands of God.

Nirosha and Pratyush

Bhubaneswar. Date - 5.6.21, Phone - 82494 26651

You’re such a wonderful doctor and I truly admire the person you are

You’re such a wonderful doctor and I truly admire the person you are. You’ve been such a kind and caring doctor for me during my time of need. Thank you for doing everything that you do and helping me during a hard time. Thank you for being the best doctor for me. God bless you and your family.

ZxChinmayee Lenka

Bhubaneswar. Date - 7.6.21, Phone - 8658470535
AboutMyClinic